7 Mysteries and Thrillers That Will Keep You Guessing


29 Jul 2022

7 Mysteries and Thrillers That Will Keep You Guessing

Looking for the next book that will keep you on your toes this summer? These 7 mystery and thriller books will be sure to immerse you in all the twists and turns you could want, perfect for your next beach vacation or hometown staycation. Check out some of our favorite new releases from authors Paige Dearth, Linda Castillo, and many more!


A Little Pinprick (Rainey Paxton Series Book 1)

by Paige Dearth

Release Date: July 10, 2022

Rainey Paxton was born addicted to heroin then released into her parents’ custody. At home the baby lives on neglect and tainted breast milk. Follow Rainey’s journey from a house crawling with junkies to a violent juvenile detention center where she finds friendship and learns fearlessness.

Buy on Amazon


Detective Richard Nolan (Complete Series)

by S. R. Leinbeck

Release Date: July 4, 2022

When students at Jefferson University start to go missing, Detective Richard Nolan is brought back from retirement. Hunting down a serial killer is hard enough. Hunting down a serial killer who gets into his mind and unlocks his memories is even harder. This book contains the full 3-book series.

Buy on Amazon


Camelot West Virginia

by Cyn Mackley & Emma Jameson

Release Date: July 5, 2022

A body in a lake. A castle on the ridge. Can she sweep the streets clean and restore her town’s legendary appeal? If you like whip-smart heroines, tricky whodunits, and a colorful cast of characters, then you’ll love Cyn Mackley’s lighthearted riddle. Camelot West Virginia is the engaging first tale in the Camelot West Virginia cozy mystery series.

Buy on Amazon


The Hidden One (Kate Burkholder Book 14)

by Linda Castillo

Release Date: July 5, 2022

Over a decade ago, beloved Amish bishop Ananias Stoltzfus disappeared without a trace. When skeletal remains showing evidence of foul play are unearthed, his disappearance becomes even more sinister. There’s a killer in the Valley who will stop at nothing to keep the past buried. Will they get to Kate before she can expose the truth? Or will the bishop’s secrets remain hidden forever?

Buy on Amazon


The Boathouse Murders (Solent Murder Mystery Book 11)

by Pauline Rowson

Release Date: July 19, 2022

Meet DI Andy Horton. He’s a risk-taking Harley-Davidson-riding detective who doesn’t always play by the rules… which often lands him in trouble with his bosses. This absolutely gripping detective mystery is perfect for fans of Ann Cleeves, Joy Ellis, Rachel McLean, Helen H. Durrant, Angela Marsons, Elly Griffiths, Karin Slaughter, Matt Brolly and Simon McCleave.

Buy on Amazon


The Forgotten Girl

by Daco Auffenorde

Release Date: July 17, 2022

She’s haunted by a past she can’t remember. The Forgotten Girl is a gripping psychological thriller perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Alex Michaelides, and Freida McFadden.

Buy on Amazon



selena






Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

4uAmazon
Logo
Reset Password
Shopping cart