Insanity DLC Releasing on November 16, Details Revealed

Far Cry 6’s first DLC content Vaas: Insanity will release on November 16, 2021. The returning character will be the star of his own “roguelite” game mode where players will be able to take control of Vaas for the first time in franchise history.

“Starting with nothing more than a pistol to defend themselves, players will need to find new weapons and unlock power-ups to become stronger and progress deeper into the depths of Vaas’ psyche,” reads a statement from Ubisoft. “Blending intense action and storytelling, Vaas: Insanity will provide a unique opportunity to better understand Vaas’ past, personal demons and motivations.”

Vaas: Insanity will be the first major post-launch update to include new content since Far Cry 6’s launch last month. To know more about the base game, check out IGN India’s review of the game on PS5.

Far Cry 6 is out now on PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S consoles.

For the latest gaming news and reviews, follow IGN India on Twitter and Facebook. For the latest gaming videos, follow us on Instagram.

Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a Reply

Reset Password
%d bloggers like this:
Shopping cart