Prepare for the 2022 Pokémon TCG North America International Championships with event details and features


The 2022 Pokémon TCG North America International Championships are sure to bring all sorts of amazing Pokémon action, and the event is just a few days away! You can get ready to watch all the action from the comfort of your home on June 24th 20 26th, 2022, with the event itself being held in Columbus, Ohio. It’s been awhile since we’ve had an in-person Championship event of this size, and this will no doubt be a grand return to form.

As for the events and streams, you can find a complete breakdown of that information below.

VGC

Commentators: Adam Dorricott, Rosemary Kelley, Joe Brown, Sierra Hunter

Friday – 13:00 UTC / 14:00 BST / 09:00 EDT / 06:00 PDT
Saturday – 13:00 UTC / 14:00 BST / 09:00 EDT / 06:00 PDT
Sunday – Following TCG Matches

TCG

Commentators: Kyle Sabelhaus, Chip Richey, Adam Watson, Shelbie “FrostedCaribou” Bou

Friday – 13:00 UTC / 14:00 BST / 09:00 EDT / 06:00 PDT
Saturday – 13:00 UTC / 14:00 BST / 09:00 EDT / 06:00 PDT
Sunday – 14:00 UTC / 15:00 BST / 10:00 EDT / 07:00 PDT

GO

Commentators: Gabby Snyder, William “SpeediestChief2” Dunphey, Caleb Peng, Steven “2OButters” Sanders

Friday – 13:00 UTC / 14:00 BST / 09:00 EDT / 06:00 PDT
Saturday – 13:00 UTC / 14:00 BST / 09:00 EDT / 06:00 PDT followed by finals

Pokkén Tournament

Commentators: Evan “WonderChef” Hashimoto, Russell “Kino” Klein, Alex “Jin” Williams

Friday – 13:00 UTC / 14:00 BST / 09:00 EDT / 06:00 PDT
Saturday – 13:00 UTC / 14:00 BST / 09:00 EDT / 06:00 PDT followed by finals

Can’t contain yourself until the Championships? Pokémon Co. has put together multiple features that break down the upcoming action. You can take a look at each of those pieces below.



Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

4uAmazon
Logo
Reset Password
Shopping cart