‘Take Me To Your Dealer’ Alien OG Ed. Nuggbot by Nugglife x Czee13 x Clutter


Just in time for 4/20, the herb-fueled Nugglife delivers a trippy brew of weed and UFOs with the new Take Me To Your Dealer’ Alien OG Edition Nuggbot vinyl art toy in collaboration with Czee13 and Clutter. The first-ever Nuggbot transforms Czee13’s with a new sculpt with extraterrestrial herb growing out of the cracked pothead (!). The design plays well off both themes from the GID ‘plants’ to the cosmic star pattern on the teal figure. The flying saucer on the foot finishes off this delirious journey.

An edition of 150, Take Me To Your Dealer’ Alien OG Edition Nuggbot vinyl art toy (5.5″) will drop on 4.20 @ 4 PM EDT (1 PM PDT) on NTWRK for $110. The figure will also be available directly from Clutter at 5 PM EDT (2 PM PDT).

Wait! There’s more! NTWRK will also release the Strawberry Cough trading card (Ed. of 500, $50) the first release in Nugglife’s upcoming trading card series, with an included NFT. NTWRK will also release a bundle ($150) of the Nuggbot and the trading card with NFT. The trading card and the bundle will only be available via NTWRK.





Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a Reply

4uAmazon
Logo
Reset Password
%d bloggers like this:
Shopping cart